The X-Men Resources and the Cherik Fanfiction Tabs are Live! 

Hey all–

I’ve got the Resources and the FanFic tabs up. If you go to the pull down menu, you’ll see them towards the end. 

I hope you enjoy them, and find them useful. I’ll be adding a Fan Art section very soon as well. 

More to come, MC and I have got all kinds of things cooking, and I’ve got a Deadpool post coming that I’m co-writing with a wonderful Tumblr user. I’m working on the Hannibal wing right now as well. 

Slowly but surely…we’re getting there!

KEEP THE FAITH. 

-Heidi

Leave a Reply

