Reorganization is coming!

To all those who emailed me on Tumblr/gmail to tell me kindly that the blog needs organized again– you are right, I hear you. So, after I post the Charles/Hank storyline, I will go back and organize all the posts into their respective categories. Until then, please bear with me! 

And, as always, if anyone has links, stories, comments/criticisms, etc. please feel free to comment here if you have a WP account, message me on Tumblr or email me at charlesanderik2016@gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

