Ah, so they DID have sex on the plane! (But we all knew that already.)

on

I was informed by a reader that some people may be having trouble accessing this post, so I’m reblogging it in hopes that solves the issue. If not, please let me know! Thanks 🙂

charlesanderik2016

It’s my running theory that Hank is the subtext for Charles and Raven is the subtext for Erik. It’s also my theory that whenever there are unanswered questions or plot holes regarding Charles and Erik, the answers can be found by studying Hank and Raven. I’ve detailed a few examples of this already in previous posts, and I’ll go into it more in a Raven/Hank are Charles/Erik post that I’m currently working on.

For this post, however, I needed to allude to the above so that the following will make sense:

For many fans (including myself), the Days of Future Past scene between Charles and Erik on the plane is considered foreplay. It’s no doubt that there is serious sexual tension between the two men, and their dialogue is a flimsy curtain at best.

However, what always bothered me about this scene is that it seemed to not have a…

View original post 369 more words

2 Comments Add yours

  1. barakei84 says:

    Now it works perfectly! Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Can’t wait to see the Rouge’s cut and find out more about the film! ^^
    Maybe some future Cherik evidence!

    Like

    1. hln351 says:

      Oh, for sure. Singer said that deleted scene between Hank and Raven will definitely be in the Rogue cut, and I can’t wait to get my hands on it and dissect everything, lol! These guys are geniuses.

      Like

Leave a Reply

